Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omar Duarte

Omar Duarte

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Duarte
"Excellent service, low rates, great experience"
Profile photo of Olga Arita

Olga Arita

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Arita
"Alfredo was very helpful and provided my mom and I with the immediate assistance and information. I totally recommend his services . Thank you so much !!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Roman

Maria Roman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Roman
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of India Momon

India Momon

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Momon
"Great service all the time best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Brandon Sanchez.

Brandon Sanchez.

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sanchez.
"Alfredo is always helpful when ever I need anything. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ramirez

Eduardo Ramirez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ramirez
"Very professional staff"
Profile photo of Victor M. Figueroa

Victor M. Figueroa

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor M. Figueroa
"Excelente muy bien explicado todo y muy buena actitud"
Profile photo of Yessica Contreras

Yessica Contreras

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Contreras
"Kassandra was very friendly and efficient. Made the whole process super easy."
Profile photo of Beatriz Felix

Beatriz Felix

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Felix
"Rcvd a quote from Kassandra and couldn’t be more happier with my experience! They made me feel so cared for and listened too <3"
Profile photo of Sergio Gaxiola

Sergio Gaxiola

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Gaxiola
"El mejor 👍🙏"
Profile photo of Sergio Gaxiola

Sergio Gaxiola

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Gaxiola
"Best of the best 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Meraris Villalobos

Meraris Villalobos

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meraris Villalobos
"As Always helpful very helpful and very kind. I highly recommend you with Alfredo."
Profile photo of Ivette Perez

Ivette Perez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Perez
"Very happy with the friendly and efficient service from Kassandra. I was able to obtain my auto insurance which is a huge relief for me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cheska Vaughn

Cheska Vaughn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheska Vaughn
"My husband and I love working with Alfredo and Kassandra. Customer service is always top-notch and all my questions are always answered in detail. There’s a reason why we’ve been clients of them for over a decade now and it’s because the level of service and kindness remains consistent."
Profile photo of Lorena V Garcia

Lorena V Garcia

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena V Garcia
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 yrs Alfredo Gonzalez is my agent and I’ve been very happy with their service they are professional, helpful and friendly, always been there for me. I recommend it to friends and family and to everyone."
Profile photo of David Garcia De La Cadena

David Garcia De La Cadena

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia De La Cadena
"Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Rolando Ruiz

Rolando Ruiz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Ruiz
"Gracias por El Servicio. Facil y rapido"
Profile photo of Francisco Magana

Francisco Magana

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Magana
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of daniel rodriguez

daniel rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel rodriguez
"Best insurance agent I've ever had! Helps me keep my cost for insurance low and him and his team are always super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Grace Medina

Grace Medina

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Medina
"Alfredo was very helpful with finding the best quote for me. He found it very sufficiently and even found the best quote the same day. Communication was very thorough and overall had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Felipe MEDINA

Felipe MEDINA

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe MEDINA
"What can I say about Mr. Alfredo Gonzalez Jr at Statefarm. Best in the business, quick, easy, honest and friendly along with his staff. Got my 3 cars and house under Statefarm because of them."
Profile photo of Terea Mariscal

Terea Mariscal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terea Mariscal
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Rosa Garcia

Rosa Garcia

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Garcia
"Very good service, always willing to help me with questions and concerns about my insurance issues. Thank you Alfredo."
Profile photo of Jesus Perez

Jesus Perez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Perez
"Alfredo and his team have been extremely helpful. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Yanira Portillo

Yanira Portillo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Portillo
"Alfredo and his team have been extremely helpful. Alfredo is communicative, makes himself available when needed and always answers any questions we may have. Highly recommend."